Adhesive Tape and 

coating solutions


Our products

Choose your product from over 200 CMC types. Your personal  contact person  will assist you with the selection. No suitable product is available for your application? Then we support you in finding and implementing your specific solution.

Industrial adhesive tapes are used in almost all industries. This is because they offer a number of advantages that save costs and time or make designs possible in the first place. 

CMC Klebetechnik - manufacturer and developer of adhesive tape - has been producing adhesive tapes in Germany for over 60 years. These are mainly used in electrical engineering (insulating tape, UL file E93622 according to UL 510 and IEC 60454). In addition, most tapes can also be used in other applications and industries. For example polyester adhesive tapes for covering, PTFE adhesive tapes as a sliding surface, Kapton adhesive tapes for high temperature applications and electroconductive metal adhesive tapes. New developments and innovations continuously complement our range of adhesive tapes and die-cut parts.

The adhesive tapes are available in widths from 0.8 mm to 1.000 mm. Customized presentations are possible at any time. Customer-specific developments are carried out regularly for different customers. 

Latest Posts

Klebeband- und Beschichtungslösungen

Wählen Sie aus über 200 CMC-Typen Ihr passendes Produkt aus. Ihr persönlicher Ansprechpartner unterstützt Sie gerne bei der Auswahl. Es ist kein passendes Produkt für Ihre Anwendung verfügbar? Dann unterstützen wir Sie dabei Ihre spezifische Lösung zu finden und zu realisieren. 

Industrielle Klebebänder werden in nahezu allen Branchen verwendet. Denn sie bieten etliche Vorteile, die Kosten und Zeit sparen oder Konstruktionen überhaupt erst möglich machen.

CMC Klebetechnik -  Hersteller und Entwickler von Klebeband  - stellt seit über 60 Jahren Klebebänder in Deutschland her. Diese werden vor allem in der Elektrotechnik (Isolierklebeband, UL-File E93622 nach UL 510 und IEC 60454) verwendet. Darüber hinaus können die meisten Klebebänder aber auch in anderen Anwendungen und Branchen verwendet werden. Zum Beispiel Polyesterklebebänder zum Abdecken, PTFE-Klebebänder als Gleitoberfläche, Kaptonklebebänder für Hochtemperatureinsätze und Metallklebebänder, wenn es elektrisch leiten soll. Neue Entwicklungen und Innovationen ergänzen laufend unser Angebot an Klebebändern und Stanzteilen.

Die Klebebänder werden in Breiten von 0,8 mm bis 1.000 mm angeboten. Kundenindividuelle Anfertigungen sind jederzeit möglich. Auch kundenspezifische Entwicklungen werden regelmäßig für verschiedene Kunden durchgeführt.

Neueste Beiträge