PTFE Adhesive Tapes

Polytetraflourethylene (PTFE) is characterised by its extremely high chemical resistance. High thermal resistance and very good dielectric strength (even with corona discharge) complete the advantages of this product family. Teflon adhesive tape is also a familiar name in the industrial field.

The films are used e.g. in mould making as a separating film because of their very smooth and repellent surface, which has a non-stick effect. They can also be used as a film to reduce frictional resistance between sliding surfaces or as high-quality electrical insulation.

PTFE Adhesive Tape
CMC-Type
Properties and Applications 

CMC 75100
​PTFE-Adhesive Tape 
Colour: grey 
Liner: Silicone Paper

Adhesive: on one side Acrylate

Substrate Thickness: 0,100 mm
Total Thickness: 0,130 mm
Chemical-resistant PTFE tape for sealing and as an anti-stick surface against various adhesive materials, very good corrosion resistance (insulation).
The film was equipped on one side with a very cohesive, chemically very stable, weather-resistant acrylic adhesive, which is also very suitable for long-term applications under maximum thermal load (Thermal class H).
PTFE films have an extremely low sliding resistance. The chemically extremely resistant polytetrafluoroethylene film is also used as a seal for containers in the chemical industry or as wall linings in paint shops. In mold making, the PTFE film facilitates the molding of e.g. GRP, CFK or concrete components. The acrylic adhesive facilitates the fixation and provides a reliable hold.
Request Offer 
Datenblatt  
Datasheet  
CMC 76700
​PTFE, glass fiber reinforcement 
Colour: grey

Adhesive: on one side Polysiloxane

Substrate Thickness: 0,130 mm
Total Thickness: 0,160 mm
​​Tear-resistant PTFE film for sliding surfaces with increased mechanical load or high temperature effect (film welding devices)
Request Offer 
Datenblatt 
Datasheet

PTFE Klebeband

Polytetraflourethylen (PTFE) zeichnet sich durch höchste Chemikalienbeständigkeit aus. Eine hohe Temperaturbelastbarkeit und sehr gute Spannungsfestigkeit (auch bei Coronaentladung) ergänzen die Vorteile dieser Produktfamilie. Eine im industriellen Umfeld auch bekannte Bezeichnung ist Teflonklebeband.  

Durch die sehr glatte und abweisende Oberfläche, die dehäsiv wirkt, sind die Folien z.B. im Formenbau als Trennfolie im Einsatz. Auch einsetzbar als Gleitfolie zur Reduktion von Reibungswiderständen zwischen gleitenden Flächen oder hochwertige elektrische Isolation. 

PTFE Klebeband
CMC-Type
Eigenschaften und Anwendungen

CMC 75100
​PTFE-Klebeband
Farbe: grau
Abdeckung: Silikonpapier

Kleber: einseitig Acrylat

Trägerstärke: 0,100 mm
Gesamtstärke: 0,130 mm
​Chemikalienresistentes PTFE-Klebeband für Abdichtungen und als Antihaftoberfläche gegenüber diversen adhäsiven Materialien, sehr gute Coronabeständigkeit (Isolation). 
Die Folie wurde einseitig mit einem sehr kohäsiven, chemisch sehr beständigen, witterungsstabilen Acrylatkleber ausgerüstet, der auch für Langzeitanwendungen unter maximaler Temperaturbelastung (Wärmeklasse H) sehr gut geeignet ist.  
PTFE-Folien besitzen einen extrem geringen Gleitwiderstand. Die chemisch extrem widerstandsfähige Polytetrafluorethylen-Folie wird auch als Dichtung für Behälter in der Chemie eingesetzt oder als Wandauskleidungen in Lackierereien. Im Formenbau erleichtert die PTFE-Folie das Ausformen von z.B. GFK-, CFK- oder Betonbauteilen. Der Acrylatkleber erleichtert dabei die Fixierung und bietet zuverlässigen Halt.
Jetzt Anfragen
Datenblatt 
Datasheet 
CMC 76700
​PTFE, glasgewebeverstärkt 
Farbe: grau

Kleber: einseitig Polysiloxan

Trägerstärke: 0,130 mm
Gesamtstärke: 0,160 mm
Reißfeste PTFE-Folie für Gleitoberflächen mit erhöhter mechanischer Belastung oder hoher Temperatureinwirkung (Folienschweißgeräte)
Jetzt Anfragen
Datenblatt
Datasheet