CMC Klebetechnik

Competence - Quality - Experience

About us

CMC Klebetechnik GmbH specialises in customised and application-specific solutions. The focus of our work is coating film-like products with functional and adhesive coatings.

CMC Klebetechnik GmbH has been in existence since the 1950s and has continuously developed its competence and technical facilities ever since. On a site covering approx. 25,000 m² in Frankenthal in the Pfalz region, we have an office building, our production facility, a development and laboratory building, several storage halls and two coating lines.

In our own development laboratory, modern adhesive recipes are developed that are suitable for applications in e.g. electrical and electronic technology, aerospace, the vehicle industry and many other sectors. Drawing on a wealth of experience in applications and technology gained over many years, our professional and competent advisers work with you to develop tailor-made solutions – on site, if you prefer.

A wide range of film materials are coated with functional surfaces on our coating lines, which are state-of-the-art in terms of their environmental compatibility. And anything that doesn’t fit is adapted to the customer’s needs. This also applies to our formatting, cutting and punching options.

Our suppliers are also important partners for us. They include well-known manufacturers such as Du Pont, BASF, Mitsubishi, Bayer, Henkel, DOW, Saint Gobain and many others, as well as a number of smaller specialists.

CMC Klebetechnik has been certified to ISO 9001 and to ISO 14001 since 2000.Many of our standard adhesive tapes are UL-listed and included IMDS-System of the automotive industry . All of our adhesive tapes comply with the RoHS-Directive and are therefore not subject to any restrictions.

CMC Klebetechnik is a part of the cmc Group.

CMC Klebetechnik Folien Beschichtung
Odoo CMS - a big picture


CMC Klebetechnik GmbH belongs, besides eight other companies, to the independent and owner-managed company group of the cmc Group.


1947 the CMC Group starts as Colora GmbH in the field of chemicals for the office, at that time producing carbon papers and coloured tapes. Our own production facilities and companies working in other industries follow. Today’s privately owned corporation, the “CMC Group” grew from this starting point in chemical office supplies and plastic processing for organisational equipment”

Find out more...

Our principles

Customer-focused Production

Professional Advice

Good Cost-effectiveness



Constructive Support

Great Flexibility

Highest Quality

We are a member

Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo
Demo Logo

DKE, ZVEI and other organisations

Consequences of the EU “Ecodesign” Directive

Contactless charging of electric vehicles by induction

Special requirements of high voltage - direct voltage transmission lines

Harmonisation of chargers for mobile devices and their connections

Energy-efficient power transformers to make savings in energy supply

Electronic control of motor speed in electric motors instead of mechanical or electrical throttling

DC voltage supply to buildings and devices in the IT and entertainment electronics sector to avoid conversion losses and use energy efficiently (alternative power supply from solar modules)

Reduction in the energy consumption for cooling and air-conditioning of server farms

Low-pressure gas discharge lamps with non-electrode, inductive energy connection


K181 Solid electrical insulation materials

K183 Assessment of electrical insulation materials and electrical insulation systems

K323 Transformers, throttles and power supply units up to 1100 VAC

CMC Klebetechnik - Kompetenz, Qualität, Erfahrung

Über uns

Die CMC Klebetechnik GmbH hat sich auf kunden- und anwendungsspezifische Lösungen spezialisiert. Der Schwerpunkt der Tätigkeit ist das Beschichten von folienartigen Produkten mit Funktions- und Kleberbeschichtungen.

Die CMC Klebetechnik GmbH besteht seit den 1950er Jahren und hat seitdem Ihre Kompetenz und technische Ausrüstung konsequent weiterentwickelt. Auf einer Grundstückfläche von ca. 25.000m² befinden sich am Standort Frankenthal in der Pfalz neben einem Bürogebäude, der Produktionsbetrieb der Konfektion, ein Entwicklungs- und Laborgebäude, mehrere Lagerhallen, sowie zwei Beschichtungsanlagen.

In dem eigenen Entwicklungslabor werden moderne Klebstoffrezepturen passend zu den Anwendungen z.B. in der Elektrotechnik, der Luftfahrt- und Automobilindustrie sowie vielen anderen Branchen entwickelt. Zusammen mit dem langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz in Anwendung und Technik entwickeln erfahrene und kompetente Berater mit Ihnen zusammen maßgeschneiderte Lösungen - gerne auch vor Ort.

Auf den Beschichtungsanlagen, die umwelttechnisch auf dem aktuellen Stand sind, werden die unterschiedlichsten folienartigen Materialien mit Funktionsoberflächen beschichtet. Und was nicht passt, wird kundenspezifisch angepasst. Das betrifft auch die Möglichkeiten zum Formatieren, Schneiden und Stanzen.

Auch unsere Lieferanten sind für uns wichtige Partner. Es sind die namhaften Hersteller wie z.B. Du Pont, BASF, Mitsubishi, Bayer, Henkel, DOW, Saint Gobain und viele weitere, jedoch auch eine Reihe kleiner Spezialisten.

Seit 1995 ist die CMC Klebetechnik nach ISO 9001 zertifiziert, seit 2000 auch nach ISO 14001. Viele unserer Standardklebebänder sind UL-gelistet und im IMDS-System der Automobilindustrie eingetragen. Alle Klebebänder entsprechen der RoHS-Verordnung und unterliegen damit keinerlei Beschränkung.

CMC Klebetechnik Folien Beschichtung

Unsere Maxime

Kundenorientierte Fertigung


Kompetente Beratung


Gutes Preis-/ Leistungsverhältnis

Konstruktive Unterstützung

       Große Flexibilität


      Höchste Qualität


Wir sind Mitglied:

DKE, ZVEI und anderen Organisationen

• Folgen aus der "Ökodesign-Richtlinie" der EU
• Berührungsloses Laden von Elektrofahrzeugen über Induktion
• Spezielle Anforderungen von Hochspannung-Gleichspannungsübertragungsstrecken (HGÜ)
• Harmonisierung von Ladenetzteilen für Mobile Geräte und deren Anschlüsse
• Energieeffizientere Leistungstransformatoren zur Einsparung in der Energieversorgung
• Elektronische Regelung der Motordrehzahl von Elektromotoren anstelle von mechanischer oder elektrischer Drosselung
• Gleichspannungsversorgung von Gebäuden und Geräten der IT- und Unterhaltungselektronik zur Vermeidung von Wandlungsverlusten und effizienterer Energienutzung (alternative Energiegewinnung durch Solarmodule)
• Reduktion des Energiebedarfs von Serverfarmen bei Kühlung bzw. Klimatisierung
• Niederdruck-Gasentladungslampen mit elektrodenloser, induktiver Energieeinkopplung

DKE-Gremien

K181 Feste elektrische Isolierstoffe

K183 Bewertung elektrischer Isolierstoffe und Elektrische Isoliersysteme

K323 Transformatoren, Drossel und Netzgeräte bis 1100 VAC

cmc Klebetechnik GmbH ist Teil der cmc Gruppe

Odoo CMS - a big picture

 

Die CMC Klebetechnik GmbH gehört, neben acht weiteren Firmen, zu dem eigenständigen und eigentümergeführten Firmenverbund der cmc Gruppe.

Historie

1947 startet die CMC Gruppe mit der Colora GmbH im Bereich Bürochemie, also damals mit Kohlepapieren und Farbbändern. Eigene Produktionsbetriebe und Unternehmen, die auch für andere Branchen arbeiten, kommen hinzu. Aus den Anfängen des chemischen Bürobedarfs und der Kunststoffverarbeitung für Organisationsmittel entwickelte sich die bis heute private Firmengruppe, die „cmc-Gruppe”

Mehr erfahren